Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Watch tv

It’s chaotic periodic around this muhfucka especially trying to watch TV nshit… Yep! Around this house ,I said… I know you thought I had these muhfuckas under control… It’s noisier than the fans at a Philadelphia 76 Sixers losing season so far… I’m a Clipper ,Laker & Warrior fan.Keep it Cali ,Muhfuckas! Anyway ,I’m trying to watch football ,basketball or whatever sporting events on TV,I can’t… Because, nobody living here likes sports much as I do…  I’m a sports fanatic… But,they don’t give a fuck or consider how much I want to WATCH TV.

tvk

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

