Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Facebook public groups

I don’t do groupie shit . I also don’t approve being added into a group I know nothing about especially without my consent . However, I know a few members that know me . Personally , I don’t see their reason for inducting me . There are so many Public Groups people create on Facebook that isn’t worth shit! Stupid senseless bullshit , no productive motives . I don’t need an invite to join any nudity public group . That is like having a fucken orgy with a bunch of the nastiest Muhfuckas ever . Fuck! FACEBOOK PUBLIC GROUPS.

ln

…Sly1

 

Leave a Reply

