Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Save me shorts

It’s terms used when a Muhfucka wants the shortest length of a shared cigarette after a gang of lips dripping saliva & biting filter Muhfuckas passes it around you get the end butt of it . If ,I’m going to smoke why wouldn’t I support my own fucken nasty habit . First of all , I don’t want my lips on another Muhfucka cigarette that had their burnt lips on it. I don’t share a fork , spoon & straw from nobody , parents , siblings or children . I don’t want the last sip out of your cup or what is leftover on your plate . That shit is beyond being unsanitary . That’s nasty germs spreading shit . Niggas always asking each other to SAVE ME SHORTS .

sc

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

