Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

I won’t be famous

Nope! Not happening because of Trashbaggage .com  content is considered to be radical according to important media tycoons… Imagine little old Trashbaggage got the attention of the big guns making sure we aren’t noticed by  the masses… Fuck em! I still have a large growing FAN base…  I’m closing near 200,000 readers & thousands of subscribers… You’ll never control all the social media readers… There are plenty of fans that are faithful to Trashbaggage… Okay, I get it, not everyone knows us.I don’t know you muthafuckas… Who’s to say I WON’T BE FAMOUS.

so

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

