Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Y’all above me

I don’t live on a pedestal nshit.It ain’t my bag to think I’m better than you… I feel good about me without your approval and constructive criticism.. Low self-esteem is NOT my forte…
It’s a waste trying to belittle me.But of course, you are going to have a few listeners & followers until they get a load of me, unveiling the truth after all the malicious lies told on me… Niggas love to discredit and assassinate your character just to gain popularity…
Hate is their motive & destruction… I figured to make you happy for me to have peace , I decided to let you muhfuckas to continue believing Y’ALL ABOVE ME.

jj

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

