Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

I’m a good guy

I am marriage material just as most women claimed too… I’ve been married making me experienced.
I believe experiences are better the second time around hopefully the finale…
I never laid down rose petals,but do fix bubble baths without champagne on the tub title deck waiting to pour & sip out of crystal romantically … I haven’t laid chocolate drops on the pillows or whisper sweet things in her ears…
But,I do help her pay bills and dine her in some nice places and a few exquisite cuisines… I rubs her feet not to be flirtatious, she tired…
I cared for her during mild sickness.
I say & said in several occasions at random I love her…
I make it my business see she’s not lacking any needs….
I believe long & short rides well as long talks,some laughs are my moments of flirting,she knows it… In her eyes I’M A GOOD GUY.

cp

…Sly1

 

Leave a Reply

