Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

I’m violent

Yes, only when necessary and vindictive as a muhfucka when it comes to protecting what’s mine.
Fuck what a nigga think or say…
I don’t want peace talks & no positive negotiations.
When I’m mad at the time, you muhfuckas won’t matter,  black, white, red, yellow or any other color & lives.
I don’t want to make sense or do what ah muhfucka think is the right thing to do…
I’m nonnegotiable a senseless muhfucka.
I’m gonna ACT a straight nigga, fuck up everything & body.
I told you niggas, fuckin with me is never smart because I won’t be rational at all, purposely!!! Understand when I say I’M VIOLENT.

sd

 

 

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

