Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Hand dealt

I lived a short life so far exciting, daring & troubling… I’ve made it here to say I’m still here so far. This is no way near what I’ve planned.But I’m still at the table playing my hands, still flipping the turn card & dissing out the bad cards… I’m still betting on a win the next hand.It’s the second half of my life and I’m looking forward to it. Hoping I get a royal flush making living much easier than the last fifty years.Life flies by very fast… Be careful you don’t blink and your card gets peeked at without you noticing it… Hands are quicker than the eye in this game of life…But however,  I hope to be prepare to deal with whatever HAND DEALT.

pk

…Sly1

 

Leave a Reply

