Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Word of mouth

That’s the last shit you wanna deal with fuckin with me.. How can I trust niggas word on some hearsay, especially from a muhfucka with no credibility nshit?
Who’s to say the muhfucka is trustworthy? Definitely, you can’t backup a niggas word that never meant shit to you or anybody during my experiences dealing with niggas.
Fuck niggas word, whenever a muhfucka want to deal with me, they better have it in writing or blood. No other way is sincere.
I don’t like verbal contracts of any sort. Say all you want, that shit goes out the window cause I don’t fuck with any of you niggas & their lame promises, fuck your WORD OF MOUTH.

wm

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

