Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Smile muhf*ckas

If you see me anywhere, this for those knows me personally…  It’s okay to say hello in public… It’s funny to me, to see others reaction because I know they know I am Trashbaggage .com and they probably read something a bit sexual or uncomfortable but knowing it was probably something I blogged was true shit! Fuck it! You muhfuckas can relate.
It’s fucked up you muhfuckas won’t give credit where credit is due.
You, niggas, know I’m telling the truth but shy to admit it, so you crawl in a quite place hoping I don’t ask ” you read Trashbaggage. com”  Niggas, got the audacity to feel ashamed, knowing you ain’t shit.
Fuck it, now I know why you niggas scare to admit reading my shit, cause its real shit … When you muhfuckas see me, I won’t hold it against you to SMILE MUHFUCKAS.

ms

 

 

…Sly

 

 

Thank you! tell a friend

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.