Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

The relay

The sequel.It’s no trivial nshit, Its true! I get lots of calls from the west coast about bullshit, my folk member calls around hating on me, the proof is in the mouths of others that has known me all my life…
I got haters among my OWN family networking their shit bigger than Oprah Winfrey OWN network… But, not a net worth of one dollar, but working diligently to bad mouth me. The question is, how stupid is this particular nigga to say shit to the very people that love me?
It makes others starting to doubt you pretending, to be honest… Because the bullshit you say doesn’t add up at all… So, the relay of shit talk still continues from coast to coast.
People see through your shit… Every time you dial ah muhfucka, they called me… Stupid fuck! It’s THE RELAY.

cc

 

 

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

