Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Displayed on a box

I’m sitting in the media room with my girl flopped in a recliner killing time, watching her Ace her homework, as usual, her transcript always tells the story, that’s why I said ACE.
Anyway, I got my headset playing some 70’s sounds listening to Mandrill * solid* … And writing this blog @ random…
But, the inspiration came from a quick glimpse at a picture of a flat-screen tv on an empty box she recently purchases… I thought this blog would be like a warm-up exercise leading me to something more controversial after I get a groove goin… I feel like a rapper freestyling nshit doing this shit all from looking at a picture DISPLAYED ON A BOX.

40

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

