Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

I still got it

Yelp! It’s true muhfuckas… Look at me in my prime ,the aftermath… I’m still magnetic I still got women winking my way…  I look good muhfuckas for my age, I might add… Still slinging dick at a clock time at 3:50 angle, raised in the air… It can get straight up @ 12 high noon with the help of a blue diamond… I admit a nigga need a little boost every now and then… It’s not always how high it get up,it’s how much damage you can fuck her with it… I do put more than a dent in pussy right now… I’m still packing weight,ask your girl she knows muhfuckas…  I’m an older man and still digging out younger pussy…  It’s no mystery, women loves me… It’s not a sugar daddy relationship ,tho I wouldn’t mind that if that’s what I choose to-do… I got skills and not to be compared with these young niggas which are in a worse situation than me… These niggas got nothing to offer,they’re inexperience nshit… If youngsters were handling the business, I wouldn’t be in demand… I probably should thanx these muhfuckas… It’s because of their fuck ups & errors of not knowing what women want leaves me to keep on fuckin these women until I die… No doubt  muhfuckas, I STILL GOT IT…

id

…Sly1

Comments on: "I still got it" (1)

  1. It’s appropriate time to make a few plans for the longer term and it’s time to be happy.

    I have read this publish and if I may I wish to recommend you few interesting issues or suggestions.

    Perhaps you could write next articles relating
    to this article. I desire to read more issues about it!

Leave a Reply

