Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Are we clear

Hopefully, I don’t need to make an 187 on a nigga happen from fucking with my folks cause  I will with very little hesitation, these days my nerves are a little shot. Slightly muhfuckas!!! I’ve told youngsters several times talking that gang shit can get you fucked up real quick, especially niggas that don’t know the business, how old niggas WILL put in work on the whole family, including Jesus.  If, he gets in the way of people fucking with me or my folks… Don’t make me get ugly & my recruits uglier…
Shit definitely will be devastating… ARE WE CLEAR

sj

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

