Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Pray for me

I almost hate to say this,but I will with ease… If I pray for you because more than likely you are prey for me.
You must have pissed me off for some stupid shit you felt was necessary… I’m  sure at one point I  warned you not to fuck with me with antagonizing antics & you disregarded my request leaving me with no options other than to used bodily harm. You are now the result  being comatose and a paraplegic… Shit! Now I’m in a world of trouble because of my actions without remorse and quick temperament got you fighting for your pathetic life. Its  gotten your family & friends grouped around your hospital bed praying for you and my folks left with worrying about my freedom & to PRAY FOR ME.

pm

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

