Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Me to know you

F*ck you, rather I know you or not was the question… Do I care to know you is the question that doesn’t matter to me…
From the looks of things the way muhfuckas act up these days ,I don’t give ah fuck @ all… Why would it be important to me ,when I see you are totally disruptive & disrespectful while I’m in the presence of others ,engaged in a serious conversation. I’ have great concerns about people I come in contact with for my safety… You muhfuckas aren’t close to me nor special, whereas I got to know you niggas!!! Besides, what MAN feels he has to know another man especially a stranger ,to gain what? I sure as hell don’t know. Fuck em! It’s no reason for ME TO KNOW YOU.

bcc

…Sly1

 

 

Leave a Reply

