Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Demons

I’m not naturally a demon , my thoughts are lately because of the evilness people has place upon my heart… I’m cold-heartily trying to fight off these wicked thoughts entering my mind before acting out would be a demonic sense of guts & blood splatted like abstract random paintings on the walls.
Images of muhfuckas grasping for air after sharp punctures to the lungs & throat…  unresolved methods to how they gotten a puncture.
Flesh, stripped off their bodies like Deer skin…
Bodies dismantled , ripped from the joints not surgically…
I really disapproved for those insist on continuously to provoke me into something I thought I was finished…  It’s always curious muhfuckas interested in mayhem, opening a window returning my DEMONS.

hd

…Sly1

 

Leave a Reply

