Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Tell them, not I

I already know what comes out their mouths and honestly, you do too.
You know why I can laugh unlike you muhfuckas because I tell 99.9% of the truth all the time, most of the time and a 109% about most things that comes from me… you muhfuckas see I blog about my gotdamn self,no shame muhfuckas,been through it all…. I have no reason to live lies because that chapter of bull shit I lived is over… You muhfuckas need to come clean and feel good about the REAL you for once in life, before its too late.  Finding yourself hated for everything you stood for isn’t cool. Stop trying to convince me you aren’t a liar… TELL THEM, NOT I.

tt

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

