Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Don’t tag me in sh*t

If I see something I want to share I will, other than that as I said before I ain’t sharing shit… I shared shit in the past once or twice… But you tag lovin muhfuckas need to keep me out your shit…
Niggas, I don’t want to be associated with you or your bullshit tags.
Fuck all that implementation of tagging nshit without my permission. Niggas ,that’s your biggest problem with me, involving me with your shit.
I don’t approve nor I don’t have anything in common with any of your social media productions… Muhfuckas!  You won’t ever see me tagging you niggas in my shit… It’s not that I don’t mind helping a few of you advertising , just don’t assume I want to be part of something without my knowledge of it… If your feelings are touched by this blog, you DO KNOW how I feel about that… Here’s two initials as a hint, F.Y.  to help you understand how much I care about you muhfuckas tagging me. Niggas, DON’T TAG ME IN SHIT.

tag

…Sly1

 

Leave a Reply

