Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

I said lots of inappropriate remarks at well respected organizations though they stand for the wrong things…
I’ve been threaten maybe enough to receive a small fraction of attention, I’m black so who gives ah fuck, right?! But some are feeling redundant enough to raise an eyebrow. Guess  I won’t part with my Smith & Wesson during my travels with my tablet in case a muhfucka want to unfriend me physically, figuratively speaking… Hey,a muhfucka like me ain’t scared!!! This is why I’m hot!  Fuck with me if you want too…
Watch yourselves muhfuckas, I ain’t no slouch,  this goes both ways… Nigga, I got bands to make these muhfuckas dance at any price..
I’m gonna do you muhfuckas like Muhammad Ali did when he punished Jerry Quarry in the ring… You muhfuckas can see me all you want, it doesn’t matter to me, Muhfuckas since you say “I’M UNDER SCRUTINY”.

sn

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

