Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Which is it muhf*ckas?

Like or unlike me? It’s unlikely you niggas have an unlimited amount of opinions how you feel about the like button my blogs… well, just so you’ll know… Facebook likes aren’t my bread & butter…
NIGGAS!  Google paid me cause I’m more than a muhfucka searching the net, unlike you niggas… I really appreciate the few that acknowledge me publicly, versus the 188,000 readers believe doing differently… So you see, muhfuckas its okay ,I thank you anyway… So, now that you know, will you continue to read from my Facebook page or my website… WHICH IS IT MUHFUCKAS ?

to

…Sly1

 

Leave a Reply

