Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

I still got it .2

Mr.Ja  made a comment
I wrote a post  awhile back * I still got it * , go to search the archives folks .
Here’s Ja comment:
Ja said:
It’s appropriate time to make a few plans for the longer term and it’s time to be happy. I have read this publish and if I may I wish to recommend you few interesting issues or suggestions.Perhaps you could write next articles relating to this article. I desire to read more issues about it!”.
Here’s my response to Mr. Ja.
First, let me start off saying Thank you for your feedback, Sir.
Now, for you to say” it’s appropriate for more HAPPY times ” Who are you speaking for other than yourself?  I’m happier than a muhfucka… Don’t always read in too much of something you don’t know much about what you’ve read…  You must do not read enough @ trashbaggage .com to know & figure out, I don’t give ah fuck about muhfuckas being opinionated about something I blogged rather they thought I wasn’t happy enough…
Well, Mr.Ja, I’m happier now & hasn’t got married yet! And what plans I make ,will be whatever the fuck I recommend or suggest.
I don’t need any nigga, pointing shit out to me what’s appropriate or inappropriate about what makes me happy… I’m like an older Leopard, my spots are here to stay… I have a recommendation for you as well. Next time you have a comment, Don’t!!! Life has & is great!!!
& Yes muhfucka! I STILL GOT IT .2

ca

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

