Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

free load

it’s crazy when grown-ups are too broke to feed & bath themselves . I honestly don’t understand it and don’t want to. It just makes me wonder, in what kind of world do you think you live in, where everything is free? 🤔
I mean, I know abundance is abundant … but you have to cue up your own garden, for yourself.
I mean, you must think everything is free if you eat when you’re hungry, wipe your ass after you shit, wash your ass if you stink and get to brush your teeth with water .. Toothpaste and a toothbrush that you contributed NO DOLLARS to, correct? 🤔
I mean, and if I’m wrong, somebody please let me understand the logic of an adult, who is not financially capable of feeding themselves, nor purchase toiletries. 🤔
How do you justify this with yourself?
It’s honestly baffling to me. 💩

IMG_3356

Leave a Reply

