Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Ungrateful bitches

I heard a woman on several occasions talking about her now ex-boyfriend,
”  what money he use to have ”
See y’all, this the shit bitches say when he left her ass or she kicked him out for another dick… He knew he had insufficient funds,but he manage some how enough when she needed it…
He made no fuss when she needed it .He simply gave from his heart and financed her every need.
This ghetto hood rat hadn’t ever owned shit & always pretending she lived the good life when you know where & how she grew up.
Just look at the bitch and her environment as you know it so well ,but she wanna fake on you as if you don’t know her because you silent about the bitch upbringing.
But, everybody sees her.
It’s a gotdamn shame how muhfuckas think you don’t know the business or about their poverty-stricken background versus who they are now… I know every muhfucka I ever friend. I’m the WRONG muhfucka you wanna lie too. I smell your shit before you shit! I see and watches all you muhfuckas thinking you bullshitting me… Keep on with your shit! I may not say anything, but I see you, you’re exposed to the world, niggas! Always want to be more than what they are… I see through your bullshit without questioning anybody… I have a Ph.D. in niggerology… So, careful how you step to me muhfuckas, you wannabes… I’m the muhfucka that been there & doing the right shit now… Working, nice home,a car ,boats, Outdoor sporting and a vicious pit-bull to keep you muhfuckas in check & he’s living good… It’s nothing too much I haven’t had ,own or been exposed too. I’ve taken lots of trips and eaten @ the finest Cuisines & wore the best Couture clothing ever. So, no muhfuckas don’t compare yourselves to me, to think you’re better or believe I’m insinuating that I’m better than you… I’m only talking about me in certain instances, reflecting on my past fucken with UNGRATEFUL BITCHES.

d.jpg

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

