Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

I’m a role model to some small degree… I do things not always consider to be role model type shit… I have a nasty muhfuckan mouth and subconsciously unaware of my actions afterward… Fuck it! I don’t always practice decent mannerisms… It’s not always I’m around children because my child is grown and gone and so, therefore, I’m not as careful about what I say around other people children @ times… Sometimes, I’ll have a don’t give a fuck attitude just because I am grown. Is it appropriate? I think not. But hey, you said it first got dammit ,”me as a fucken role model”.
Nope!!! I’m NOT ALWAYS THAT POSITIVE.

fpw

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

