Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

I read shit from some members page a few times & others I never have the time.
I’m busy blogging my bullshit…
But,the biggest bullshit is something I ran across today…
Niggas says shit! Example:
Money CAN’T buy several things.
Morals
manners
self-respect
Pride
Love & some other shit whereas I can’t mention for now, I need to shorten the list…
BUT, HERE IS AN ANNOUNCEMENT:
But, MONEY will buy YOU muhfuckas that have nothing & no morals about yourselves…
You muhfuckas will sell your souls for a substantial amount,some will for less…
I’ve seen muhfuckas trade their respective souls for a little of nothing…
I learn in some instances not to underestimate how puissant is money.
It’s true, SHIT WHAT PEOPLE DON’T BELIEVE.

hap

…Sly1

 

Leave a Reply

