Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Men & black eyes

Dudes wearing colored hair, something we all see & familiar with ,it’s fashionable & trendy shit. It’s not to say it’s a gay thing. I see other enhancements dudes are embracing more, like EYE SHADOW nshit. I don’t. I can’t speak for you muhfuckas, but that’s literally, laying it on too thick. Muhfuckas like Raccoons around the eyes. And it’s definitely feminine!!!
Not to say I’m comparing women to raccoons. I think this another example of to each is own. I’m totally masculine and very comfortable my woman is the only person that wears the eyeshadow in our household. MEN & BLACK EYES.

be

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

