Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Tagged

I’m bored of getting Facebook notifications I’m tagged in some BULLSHIT!!! ESPECIALLY, without my permission. Ninety-nine percent of the time it’s shit. I don’t want to be associated with the content you muhfuckas promote. Fuck all that. Advertise your own bullshit without my involvement.
Social media doesn’t mean you necessarily have to socialize with ME. Don’t fucken tagged me, I hate that shit. You’ll never see me tag a muhfucka. Either people read my blogs or they don’t. I don’t desire to be TAGGED.

tg

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

