Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

judgement day

Readers are scared & ashamed of themselves because they care what people might think from reading my blogs. It’s disgraceful to be linked with a rebellious blogger that speak their mind. I’m considered the boogie man blogger. The monster that bites off the heads of those that don’t correspond whatever it is I blogged. Then, quietly they keep to themselves & don’t comment, reply or retweet shit. I’m the guy known for starting an online ruckus in secrecy according to whispers heard in the blogger’s community.
Funny thing is to why SLY1 blogs have higher stats than my partners & other bloggers I follow. Humm! And they say “I ain’t shit”.
Muhfuckas, think again before JUDGEMENT DAY.

jd

…Sly1

Leave a Reply

