Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Simple people

…sorry not me,I want more than a regular job… I don’t wont to be without ambition from the possibility of having something better .I don’t understand those that aren’t motivated to take the initiative to drive themselves to proclaim greatness… Why wouldn’t anyone want the best out of life… I believe that plain people are content with being simple and that enhancing themselves isn’t an important factor for better living…  degradation isn’t the theme here… I just believe everyone should want the greatest fulfillment of everything possible in life without doubt because you are driven to earn whatever is available for you at the highest level of owning that thing what’s rightfully yours to have… There is too much out there for you not to have & think that you can’t be part of it all to have some part of opportunity… There must be a piece of success you want other than just being like SIMPLE PEOPLE.

images72JTHJXX

…Sly1

Comments on: "Simple people" (1)

  1. Anonymous said:

    so true

    Like

Thank you! tell a friend

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.