Where Anything Goes twitter/trashbaggage

Food taster

Who are they, I know one thing for sure… They aren’t these hick town muhfuckas thats out the back woods that hasn’t been to an on growing civilization…People that hasn’t been a food  taster can’t Judge good culinary cooking from difficult & different types of recipes, international or otherwise. ..It’s hard to explain the concepts of skill cooking and taste…I’m not the one to teach anyone how to taste every grain of seasoning and added ingredients to a creative dish, also isn’t my place to tell a muhfucka that it’s more to learn about tasting than some salty greens and caked up cornbread & plain dried out meatloaf.I’ve eaten food all over…and I never been a close minded person to any open suggestions being offer to me on taste.I know how to taste and what to look for when tasting food for judging. I also know you inexperience muhfuckas takes a fork and stabs a load of shit and gobbles it down like scarlet dogs & you thinks thats food tasting…fuck these amateurs. ..I’m a real FOOD TASTER.

ft

…Sly1

 

Thank you! tell a friend

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.